Members

Who We Are

Contact details for BEOA committee members.  You are welcome to get in touch with any committee member or speak to the BEOA Chair direct regarding questions you may have.  You can also email the BEOA Secretary at beoasecreatary@gmail.com.

BEOA Chairman
Rachael Faulkner – Tweseldown – tweseldownht@gmail.com

BEOA Vice-Chairman
Tina Ure – Little Downham – tina_ure@hotmail.com

BEOA Secretary
Jan Cottam – Goring Heath Horse Trials – jancottam@gmail.com

BEOA Treasurer
Karen Bartlett – karen.bartlett@saffery.com

BEOA MINUTE SECRETARY
Diana Bown – dianacbown@aol.com

SOUTH WEST
Pete Collins – West Wilts Horse Trials – oxenleaze@westwilts.com
Helen West –  Bicton – helen@helenwesteventing.com 

SOUTH EAST
Rachael Cory – Wellington Horse Trials – Marketing@wellington-riding.co.uk 
Josie Brettell – Goring, Farley Hall – josiebrettell@gmail.com

CENTRAL WEST
Jo Verey – Calmsden   jo@ampneydownequestrian.co.uk
Sarah Taylor – Swalcliffe – entries@swalcliffeparkequestrian.co.uk
Hannah Matthews – HH Events – hannah@rectorydesigns.co.uk

EASTERN
Simon Bates – Keysoe Horse Trials   simon@keysoe.com
David Sayer – Great Witchingham Horse Trials   greatwitchingham@googlemail.com
Jenny Meiklejohn – Muskateer – jenny@musketeer.co.uk

CENTRAL NORTH
Nell Mowbray – Allerton Park Horse Trials   nellstourton@hotmail.com
Andrew Chadwick – Llanymnech   green.gorse.farm@btinternet.com

SCOTLAND & THE NORTH
Laura de Wesselow – Belsay – laura@belsay.com
Nicki Heyler – Kirriemuir  james.helyer@btconnect.com

 

Special Responsibilities

BEOA ENTRIES SECRETARY GROUP – Josie Brettell, Sarah Taylor
An opportunity for Entries Secretaries to exchange ideas & discuss any issues

INTERNATIONAL – Helen West

MULTI-EVENTS – Jenny Micklejohn

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA – Rachael Cory

HEALTH & SAFETY – Andrew Chadwick

COMMERCIAL & MARKETING GROUP – Laura de Wesselow

SPORTS COMMITTEE – Rachael Faulkner 

IT TASK FORCE – Simon Bates

EARS WORKING GROUP – Jan Cottam

VOLUNTEERS – Josie Brettell